We do not Allow Hacking or Fake Alert Notification, etc else you get banned! Thats All.
This System merges users automatically batch-after-batch. If your match does not pay you in the next 1 Hour He will be deleted and be Replaced By another . But if User Contact Not Ready Try Switch Him/Her , Instantly switch your match to another thanks!
Do you want to Enjoy this?